Title Optional and Nothing New

I started this blog because I enjoying reading blogs and have always wanted to be a writer. As I have aged I have found out that my creativity is severely deluded with my procrastination tactics. As I am four days late with my weekly installment of this blog that is not about anything interesting or enlightening thus far. I usually waste time playing World of Warcraft (Undead Warlock if you are interested) and scanning social media because I have minimal adult contact after the big transition. So thank you for interacting with my little slice of reality. Here is a poem because I (cough, cough) am busy and too distracted to write a post with thesis statements and supporting ideas or quirky insights about the world around me.

She cries everyday after school

be-cau-se

she likes to pout and demand

ev-ery-thing

I am confronted, hopelessly

disagree

I cannot give up and grant her

everything

Leave a Reply

